Past Events

South Bay
MITCNC Event Wed, May 22 / 6:00 pm PT
Valley Research Park

319 N. Bernardo Ave.

Mountain View, CA, 94043

View Details
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Wed, May 15 / 6:00 pm PT
Computer History Museum - Grand Hall

1401 N. Shoreline Blvd.

Mountain View, CA, 94043

View Details
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sun, Apr 28 / 10:30 am PT
Oracle Park

24 Willie Mays Plaza

San Francisco, CA, 94107

View Details
Los Altos
MITCNC Event Tue, Apr 16 / 6:00 pm PT
Los Altos Community Center - Grand Oak Room

97 Hillview Ave.

Los Altos, CA, 94022

View Details
Los Altos
MITCNC Event Wed, Mar 20 / 6:00 pm PT
The Garden House

400 University Ave

Los Altos, CA, 94022

View Details
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Sun, Feb 11 / 3:00 pm PT

1680 Bryant Street

Palo Alto, CA, 94303

View Details
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Mon, Jan 8 / 6:00 pm PT
McKinsey & Company

555 California St.

San Francisco, CA, 94104

View Details
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Fri, Jan 5 / 4:30 pm PT
Chase Center

1 Warriors Way

San Francisco, CA, 94158

View Details
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Sun, Oct 29 / 4:00 pm PT

1680 Bryant Street

Palo Alto, CA, 94303

View Details
Los Altos
MITCNC Event Sat, Oct 7 / 12:30 pm PT
The Garden House

400 University Ave.

Los Altos, CA, 94022

View Details
South Bay
MITCNC Event Sat, Sep 23 / 11:00 am PT
Great America

4701 Great America Pkwy

Santa Clara, CA, 95054

View Details
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Sat, Aug 5 / 1:00 pm PT
Grant Park Multi-Purpose Room

1575 Holt Ave

Los Altos, CA, 94024

View Details
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sat, Jun 10 / 11:45 am PT
Spark Social SF

601 Mission Bay Boulevard North

San Francisco, CA, 94158

View Details
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sun, May 21 / 10:00 am PT
Oracle Park

24 Willie Mays Plaza

San Francisco, CA, 94107

View Details
San Francisco
Affiliate Event Fri, Mar 31 / 7:30 pm PT
Théâtre Erick Moreau

1201 Ortega Street

San Francisco, CA, 94122

View Details
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sat, Jan 28 / 1:00 pm PT
SF Jazz

201 Franklin St

San Francisco, CA, 94102

View Details
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Wed, Jan 4 / 4:30 pm PT
Chase Center

1 Warriors Way

San Francisco, CA, 94158

View Details
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Sun, Aug 7 / 11:00 am PT
Flood Park (Pine Picnic Area)

215 Bay Road

Menlo Park, CA, 94025

View Details
Virtual Event
MITCNC Event Sun, Aug 29 / 2:00 pm PT View Details
Virtual Event
MITCNC Event Thu, Jan 21 / 5:00 pm PT View Details
Virtual Event
MITCNC Event Sun, Jul 19 / 1:00 pm PT View Details
Virtual Event
MITCNC Event Wed, Jun 17 / 8:00 pm PT View Details
Virtual Event
MITCNC Event Wed, Jun 10 / 8:00 pm PT View Details
Virtual Event
MITCNC Event Sat, Jun 6 / 12:00 pm PT View Details
Virtual Event
MITCNC Event Tue, May 26 / 5:00 pm PT View Details
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sat, Dec 14 / 8:00 pm PT
Colorbloq

435 Brannan St. #110

San Francisco, CA, 94107

View Details