Events List

South Bay
MITCNC Event Thu, Sep 19 / 6:00 pm PT
Birk's

3955 Freedom Circle

Santa Clara, CA, 95054

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sat, Sep 21 / 7:30 pm PT
Oracle Park

24 Willie Mays Plaza

San Francisco, CA, 94107

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sun, Sep 22 / 1:00 pm PT
Davies Symphony Hall

201 Van Ness Ave.

San Francisco, CA, 94102

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sun, Sep 22 / 3:00 pm PT
Junior in Dogpatch

2545 24th St.

San Francisco, CA, 94110

Info and Registration
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Mon, Sep 30 / 4:30 pm PT
WSGR Palo Alto

Office- 650 Page Mill Rd

Palo Alto, CA, 94304

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sat, Oct 5 / 11:00 am PT

Grass Across from Ben & Jerry's, Pier 41

San Francisco, CA, 94105

Info and Registration
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Thu, Oct 10 / 6:30 pm PT
PARC, a Xerox Company

3333 Coyote Hill Road

Palo Alto, CA, 94304

Info and Registration
San Francisco
Affiliate Event Fri, Oct 11 / 5:00 pm PT
UCSF Mission Hall

550 16th Street

San Francisco, CA, 94158

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sat, Oct 12 / 5:30 pm PT
Ritz Carlton San Francisco

600 Stockton St.

San Francisco, CA, 94108

Info and Registration
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Wed, Oct 16 / 6:00 pm PT
Abbvie

1500 Seaport Blvd.

Redwood City, CA, 94063

Info and Registration
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Wed, Oct 23 / 6:00 pm PT
Offices of Mayfield Fund

2484 Sand Hill Rd

Menlo Park, CA, 94025

Info and Registration