Events List

South Bay
MITCNC Event Sun, Nov 17 / 9:00 am PT
LEVI'S STADIUM

4900 Marie P. DeBartolo Way

Santa Clara, CA, 95054

View Details
San Francisco
MIT Event Thu, Nov 21 / 5:30 pm PT
Jimmy V's Arrillaga Family Athletic Center

641 Campus Dr

Stanford, CA, 94305

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MIT Event Tue, Dec 3 / 5:30 pm PT
University Club

800 Powell St.

San Francisco, CA, 94108

Info and Registration
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Wed, Dec 4 / 6:30 pm PT
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich Rosati

650 Page Mill Road

Palo Alto, CA, 94304

Info and Registration
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Thu, Dec 5 / 4:30 pm PT
WSGR Palo Alto

650 Page Mill Rd

Palo Alto, CA, 94304

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Thu, Dec 5 / 6:00 pm PT
Morrison Foerster

425 Market St. (@Fremont St.)

San Francisco, CA, 94105

Info and Registration
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Sun, Dec 8 / 4:00 pm PT
Gallery House

320 S. California Ave.

Palo Alto, CA, 94306

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sat, Dec 14 / 8:00 pm PT
Colorbloq

435 Brannan St. #110

San Francisco, CA, 94107

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Wed, Jan 15 / 6:00 pm PT
First Republic Bank

One Front Street

San Francisco, CA, 94111

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Wed, Jan 22 / 5:30 pm PT
Chase Center

1 Warriors Way

San Francisco, CA, 94518

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MIT Event Sat, Jan 25 / 8:00 am PT
Colorbloq

435 Brannan St. #110

San Francisco, CA, 94107

Info and Registration