MITCNC Event
Talk Nerdy To Me - March Coffee Social
Mar 08 - Bay Area
Talk Nerdy To Me - March Coffee Social
Mar 08 - Bay Area

Casual Morning Of Conversations & Connections

Join fellow MIT alum for a coffee & chat at a local coffee shop near you!

Second Sunday of every month we'll be holding these around the Bay Area.

Want to host in your area? We're looking for volunteers! Contact us!

11 LOCATIONS

Reserve Now

Date and Time
Sunday, March 08, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM PT
Add to Calendar

Location
Multiple Locations

Primary Contact
Serena Chung
clubadmin@mitcnc.org


Registration

MIT Alums ALUMS

Free

MIT Alums Event

Reserve Now
East Bay
MITCNC Event Sun, Mar 8 / 10:00 am PT
Bear Creek Staging Area

16 Bear Creek Road

Lafayette, CA, 94549

Info and Registration
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Wed, Mar 11 / 5:30 pm PT
San Mateo Marriott

1770 S. Amphlett Blvd

San Mateo, CA, 94402

Info and Registration
Bay Area
MITCNC Event Sat, Mar 14 / 12:00 pm PT Info and Registration
San Francisco
MIT Event Mon, Mar 16 / 5:30 pm PT
Nasdaq Entrepreneurial Center

505 Howard St.

San Francisco, CA, 94105

Info and Registration
South Bay
MITCNC Event Sat, Mar 21 / 6:00 pm PT
SAP Center

525 W Santa Clara

Santa Clara, CA, 95113

Info and Registration
San Francisco
Affiliate Event Mon, Mar 23 / 9:00 am PT
Ritz Carlton

600 Stockton at California Street

San Francisco, CA, 94108

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Thu, Apr 2 / 6:00 pm PT
Cloudflare

101 Townsend Street

San Francisco, CA, 94107

Info and Registration
Peninsula
MITCNC Event Wed, Apr 15 / 5:00 pm PT
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich Rosati

650 Page Mill Road

Palo Alto, CA, 94304

Info and Registration
San Francisco
MITCNC Event Sat, Jul 18 / 9:00 am PT Info and Registration